Contact Us Join Login

The Women in Hotels Hall of Fame was introduced at the 2005 Women in Hotels Conference in order to recognise Women who have made a significant contribution to the South Australian Hotel Industry.

The women who have received this honour include;

2005 Ruth Moore

2007 Colleen Jenkins

2009 Doris Matthews

2009 Rosalie Harding

2009 Shirley Robins

2011 Maxeen Sullivan

2011 Sue Binns

2013 Kaye Brien

2013 Jenny Hurley AM

2013 Jill White

2015 Judy Fahey

2015 Margie Gregg

2017 Jenny Francis

2017 Trish Moore

2019 Anne Sullivan

2019 Debbie Hann

2021 Beryl Elefsen

2021  Karen Milesi

2023  Loretta Wilmshurst

2023  Lisa Matthews