Advanced Gaming Training

~~~~WHO NEEDS TO DO THIS COURSE - All gaming managers must complete this course within three months of appointment, (Must complete Basic Training before undertaking Advanced Training).
AND
Advanced Training must be undertaken again before the second anniversary of completing Advanced Training.
Advanced Training can also be undertaken by gaming employees who are required to undertake  training again before the second anniversary of Completing Basic Training.
(Note if a gaming employee does not undertake Advanced Training they must repeat Basic training every two years).

MEMBERS please note that you must be logged into the members section to book on-line or print off the relevant PDF below and complete the form. 

NON MEMBERS are unable to book on-line and must pay up-front.  Please print off relevant PDF and complete, including credit card details

Thursday 31st January 2019 CBD  FULL

Wednesday 6th February 2019 CBD  FULL

Thursday 7th February  CBD

Tuesday 12th February  - Ceduna

Thursday 14th February CBD

Wednesday 20th February  - Berri

Thursday 21st February  CBD

Tuesday 26th February  - Whyalla

Tuesday 26th February  - Port Pirie

Tuesday 5th March  -  Naracoorte

Wednesday 6th March  CBD

Tuesday 12th March  - Stansbury

Thursday 14th March CBD

Tuesday 19 March CBD

Thursday 21 March CBD

Thursday 28 March CBD 

For more details on Gaming Training obligations go to www.ahasa.asn.au (Events & Training then Training or click here  or contact Liz Turley the Training Coordinator for clarification.

IMPORTANT NOTE: the price for AHA|SA Members is $85 per participant, please ensure you are logged in to the members section to access this price when booking online.

 

All bookings must be made under the Hotel at which the employee is employed and the booking must be authorised by the Venue/Gaming Manager or the person specified in the Hotels Training Policy prior to booking.