Advanced Gaming Training

Advanced Gaming Training is only offered VIRTUALLY for the foreseeable future due to the opening of SA Borders. Virtual training via Zoom will require your staff member to have a device with a camera and a microphone.  Smart phones WILL NOT suit the requirements of Virtual training.  If your staff member does not have such a device, you may wish to consider them using your venue device.

~~~WHO NEEDS TO DO THIS COURSE - All new gaming managers must complete this course within three months of appointment, (Must complete Basic Training before undertaking Advanced Training).


Advanced Training can also be undertaken by gaming employees who are required to undertake  training again before the second anniversary of Completing Basic Training.
(Note if a gaming employee does not undertake Advanced Training they must repeat Basic training every two years ).

MEMBERS please note that you must be logged into the members section to book on-line or print off the relevant PDF below and complete the form.  Member price is $85.00 per participant.

NON MEMBERS are unable to book on-line and must pay at time of booking.  Non member fee is $110.00 per participant.  Please print off relevant PDF and complete including credit card details.

Wednesday 1st June Advanced Gaming CBD (10am to 5pm) FULL

Thursday 16th June Advanced Gaming CBD (10am to 5pm)

Thursday 30th June Advanced Gaming CBD (10am to 5pm)

Thursday 14th July Advanced Gaming CBD (10am to 5pm)

Thursday 28th July Advanced Gaming CBD (10am to 5pm)

Thursday 11th August Advanced Gaming CBD (10am to 5pm)

Thursday 25th August Advanced Gaming CBD (10am to 5pm)

Thursday 15th September Advanced Gaming CBD (10am to 5pm)

Thursday 29th September Advanced Gaming CBD (10am to 5pm)

Thursday 6th October Advanced Gaming CBD (10am to 5pm)

Thursday 20th October Advanced Gaming CBD (10am to 5pm)

Thursday 17th November Advanced Gaming CBD (10am to 5pm)

Thursday 1st December Advanced Gaming CBD (10am to 5pm)

Thursday 8th December Advanced Gaming CBD (10am to 5pm)

 

 

 

15/12/22

FURTHER Advanced Gaming CBD

WHO NEEDS TO DO THIS COURSE - Further Advanced Gamng Training will be conducted between 10am and 2pm. This course is only available for gaming staff who have previously undertaken Advanced Gaming Tr...