Advanced Gaming Training

~~~~WHO NEEDS TO DO THIS COURSE - All new gaming managers must complete this course within three months of appointment, (Must complete Basic Training before undertaking Advanced Training).

Advanced Training can also be undertaken by gaming employees who are required to undertake  training again before the second anniversary of Completing Basic Training.
(Note if a gaming employee does not undertake Advanced Training they must repeat Basic training every two years ).

MEMBERS please note that you must be logged into the members section to book on-line or print off the relevant PDF below and complete the form.  Member price is $85.00 per participant.

NON MEMBERS are unable to book on-line and must pay at time of booking.  Non member fee is $110.00 per participant.  Please print off relevant PDF and complete including credit card details.

Thursday 19th December Advanced Gaming CBD (10am to 5pm) FULL

Tuesday 21st January  Advanced Gaming CBD (10am to 5pm)

Thursday 30th January Advanced Gaming CBD (10am to 5pm)

Thursday 13th February Advanced Gaming CBD (10am to 5pm)

Thursday 12th March Advanced Gaming CBD (10am to 5pm)

Wednesday 1st April Advanced Gaming CBD (10am to 5pm)

Thursday 16th April Advanced Gaming CBD(10am to 5pm)

Thursday 30th April Advanced Gaming CBD (10am to 5pm)

Tuesday 12th May Advanced Gaming CBD (10am to 5pm)

Thursday 21st May Advanced Gaming CBD (10am to 5pm)

Thursday 11th June Advanced Gaming CBD (10am to 5pm)

Thursday 25th June Advanced Gaming CBD (10am to 5pm)

Thursday 16th July Advanced Gaming CBD (10am to 5pm)

Thursday 30th July Advanced Gaming CBD (10am to 5pm)

Thursday 6th August Advanced Gaming CBD (10am to 5pm)

Thursday 10th September Advanced Gaming CBD (10am to 5pm)

Thursday 8th October Advanced Gaming CBD (10am to 5pm)

Thursday 29th October Advanced Gaming CBD (10am to 5pm)

Thursday 19th November Advanced Gaming CBD (10am to 5pm)

Thursday 3rd December Advanced Gaming CBD (10am to 5pm)

Thursday 10th December Advanced Gaming CBD (10am to 5pm)

 

 

FURTHER Advanced Gaming Training

~~~WHO NEEDS TO DO THIS COURSE -

All gaming employees who have previously completed Advanced Gaming Training  must complete this course within two years of the completion of the initial Advanced Gaming Training. 

FURTHER Advanced Gaming Training will be conducted between 10am and 2pm.  Please scroll down for the FURTHER Advanced Gaming booking form.

When booking staff into FURTHER  Advanced Gaming Training, it will be necessary to provide a current certificate number for each staff member who will be enrolled in this course to demonstrate that the staff member has previously undertaken Advanced Gaming Training.

Gaming staff who require Advanced Gaming Training for the first time, must complete Advanced Gaming Training and will be eligible to undertake Further Advanced Gaming Training in two years' time.

MEMBERS please note that you must be logged into the members section to book on-line or print off the relevant PDF below and complete the form. Member price is $70.00 per participant.

NON MEMBERS are unable to book on-line and must pay at time of booking. Non member fee is $95.00 per participant.  Please print off relevant PDF and complete, including credit card details.

Thursday 12th December - FURTHER Advanced Gaming in CBD

Thursday 16th January - FURTHER Advanced Gaming in CBD

Thursday 23rd January - FURTHER Advanced Gaming in CBD

Wednesday 5th February - FURTHER Advanced Gaming in CBD

Wednesday 12th February - FURTHER Advanced Gaming in Pt Augusta

Wednesday 19th February - FURTHER Advanced Gaming in Wallaroo

Thursday 20th February - FURTHER Advanced Gaming in Wallaroo

Tuesday 25th February  - FURTHER Advanced Gaming in Victor Harbor

Wednesday 26th February  - FURTHER Advanced Gaming in Victor Harbor

Thursday 27th February - FURTHER Advanced Gaming in CBD

Wednesday 4th March - FURTHER Advanced Gaming in CBD

Wednesday 18th March - FURTHER Advanced Gaming in CBD

Thursday 26th March - FURTHER Advanced Gaming in CBD

Wednesday 8th April - FURTHER Advanced Gaming in CBD

Wednesday 22nd April - FURTHER Advanced Gaming in CBD

Thursday 23rd April - FURTHER Advanced Gaming in CBD

Wednesday 6th May - FURTHER Advanced Gaming in CBD

Thursday 7th May - FURTHER Advanced Gaming in CBD

Wednesday 13th May - FURTHER Advanced Gaming in CBD

Thursday 14th May - FURTHER Advanced Gaming in CBD

Monday 25th May - FURTHER Advanced Gaming in CBD

Thursday 28th May - FURTHER Advanced Gaming in CBD

Wednesday 3rd June - FURTHER Advanced Gaming in CBD

Thursday 4th June - FURTHER Advanced Gaming in CBD

Tuesday 16th June - FURTHER Advanced Gaming in CBD

Wednesday 17th June - FURTHER Advanced Gaming in CBD

Thursday 18th June - FURTHER Advanced Gaming in CBD

Tuesday 30th June - FURTHER Advanced Gaming in CBD

Wednesday 1st  July - FURTHER Advanced Gaming in CBD

Thursday 2nd July - FURTHER Advanced Gaming in CBD

Wednesday 8th July - FURTHER Advanced Gaming in CBD

Thursday 9th July - FURTHER Advanced Gaming in CBD

Tuesday 21 July - FURTHER Advanced Gaming in CBD

Wednesday 22nd July - FURTHER Advanced Gaming in CBD

Thursday 23rd July - FURTHER Advanced Gaming in CBD

Wednesday 12th August - FURTHER Advanced Gaming in CBD

Thursday 13th August - FURTHER Advanced Gaming in CBD 

Tuesday 18th August - FURTHER Advanced Gaming in CBD

Thursday 27th August - FURTHER Advanced Gaming in CBD

Wednesday 2nd September - FURTHER Advanced Gaming in CBD

Tuesday 15th September - FURTHER Advanced Gaming in CBD

Thursday 17th September - FURTHER Advanced Gaming in CBD

Thursday 24th September - FURTHER Advanced Gaming in CBD

Thursday 15th October - FURTHER Advanced Gaming in CBD

Tuesday 20th October - FURTHER Advanced Gaming in CBD

Thursday 22nd October - FURTHER Advanced Gaming in CBD

Thursday 5th November - FURTHER Advanced Gaming in CBD

Wednesday 11th November - FURTHER Advanced Gaming in CBD

Thursday 12th November - FURTHER Advanced Gaming in CBD

Thursday 26th November - FURTHER Advanced Gaming in CBD

Tuesday 15th December - FURTHER Advanced Gaming in CBD

Thursday 17th December - FURTHER Advanced Gaming in CBD

 

For more details on Gaming Training obligations go to www.ahasa.asn.au (Events & Training then Training or click here  or contact Liz Turley the Training Coordinator for clarification.

All bookings must be made under the Hotel at which the employee is employed and the booking must be authorised by the Venue/Gaming Manager or the person specified in the Hotels Training Policy prior to booking.