Advanced Gaming Training

~~~WHO NEEDS TO DO THIS COURSE - All new gaming managers must complete this course within three months of appointment, (Must complete Basic Training before undertaking Advanced Training).


Advanced Training can also be undertaken by gaming employees who are required to undertake  training again before the second anniversary of Completing Basic Training.
(Note if a gaming employee does not undertake Advanced Training they must repeat Basic training every two years ).

MEMBERS please note that you must be logged into the members section to book on-line or print off the relevant PDF below and complete the form.  Member price is $85.00 per participant.

NON MEMBERS are unable to book on-line and must pay at time of booking.  Non member fee is $110.00 per participant.  Please print off relevant PDF and complete including credit card details.

Thursday 11th March Advanced Gaming CBD (10am to 5pm) FULL

Thursday 18th March Advanced Gaming CBD (10am to 5pm)

Thursday 25th March Advanced Gaming CBD (10am to 5pm)

Thursday 8th April Advanced Gaming CBD (10am to 5pm) FULL

Wednesday 14th April Advanced Gaming CBD (10am to 5pm)

Thursday 29th April Advanced Gaming CBD (10am to 5pm)

Thursday 13th May Advanced Gaming CBD (10am to 5pm)

Thursday 27th May Advanced Gaming CBD (10am to 5pm)

Thursday 10th June Advanced Gaming CBD (10am to 5pm)

Thursday 24th June Advanced Gaming CBD (10am to 5pm)

Thursday 15th July Advanced Gaming CBD (10am to 5pm)

Thursday 29th July Advanced Gaming CBD (10am to 5pm)

Thursday 12th August Advanced Gaming CBD (10am to 5pm)

Thursday 26th August Advanced Gaming CBD (10am to 5pm)

Thursday 16th September Advanced Gaming CBD (10am to 5pm)

Thursday 30th September Advanced Gaming CBD (10am to 5pm)

Thursday 7th October Advanced Gaming CBD (10am to 5pm)

Thursday 28th October Advanced Gaming CBD (10am to 5pm)

Thursday 18th November Advanced Gaming CBD (10am to 5pm)

Thursday 25th November Advanced Gaming CBD (10am to 5pm)

Thursday 2nd December Advanced Gaming CBD (10am to 5pm)

Thursday 9th December Advanced Gaming CBD (10am to 5pm)