FURTHER Advanced Gaming Training

 

~~~WHO NEEDS TO DO THIS COURSE -

All gaming employees who have previously completed Advanced Gaming Training  must complete this course within two years of the completion of the initial Advanced Gaming Training. 

FURTHER Advanced Gaming Training will be conducted between 10am and 2pm.  Please scroll down for the FURTHER Advanced Gaming booking form.

When booking staff into FURTHER  Advanced Gaming Training, it will be necessary to provide a current certificate number for each staff member who will be enrolled in this course to demonstrate that the staff member has previously undertaken Advanced Gaming Training.

Gaming staff who require Advanced Gaming Training for the first time, must complete Advanced Gaming Training and will be eligible to undertake Further Advanced Gaming Training in two years' time.

MEMBERS please note that you must be logged into the members section to book on-line or print off the relevant PDF below and complete the form. Member price is $70.00 per participant.

NON MEMBERS are unable to book on-line and must pay at time of booking. Non member fee is $95.00 per participant.  Please print off relevant PDF and complete, including credit card details

Thursday 4th February 2021 - Further Advanced Gaming in CBD FULL

Tuesday 16th February 2021 - Further Advanced Gaming in Stansbury

Wednesday 17th February 2021 - Further Advanced Gaming in CBD FULL

Wednesday 3rd March 2021 - Further Advanced Gaming in CBD

Thursday 4th March 2021 - Further Advanced Gaming in CBD

Tuesday 16th March 2021 - Further Advanced Gaming in CBD

Thursday 1st April 2021 - Further Advanced Gaming in CBD

Thursday 15 April 2021 - Further Advanced Gaming in CBD

Tuesday 20 April 2021 - Further Advanced Gaming in CBD

Thursday 22 April 2021 - Further Advanced Gaming in CBD

Wednesday 5 May 2021 - Further Advanced Gaming in CBD

Thursday 6 May 2021 - Further Advanced Gaming in CBD

Monday 17 May 2021 - Further Advanced Gaming in CBD

Thursday 20 May - Further Advanced Gaming in CBD

Wednesday 2 June - Further Advanced Gaming in CBD

Thursday 3 June - Further Advanced Gaming in CBD

Tuesday 15 June - Further Advanced Gaming in CBD

Wednesday 16 June - Further Advanced Gaming in CBD

Tuesday 29 June - Further Advanced Gaming in CBD

Thursday 1 July - Further Advanced Gaming in CBD

Wednesday 7 July - Further Advanced Gaming in CBD

Thursday 8 July - Further Advanced Gaming in CBD

Thursday 22 July - Further Advanced Gaming in CBD

Wednesday 4 August - Further Advanced Gaming in CBD

Thursday 5 August - Further Advanced Gaming in CBD

Tuesday 17 August - Further Advanced Gaming in CBD

Wednesday 18 August - Further Advanced Gaming in CBD

Tuesday 31 August - Further Advanced Gaming in CBD

Thursday 2 September - Further Advanced Gaming in CBD

Wednesday 8 September - Further Advanced Gaming in CBD

Thursday 9 September - Further Advanced Gaming in CBD

Thursday 23 September - Further Advanced Gaming in CBD

Wednesday 13 October - Further Advanced Gaming in CBD

Thursday 14 October - Further Advanced Gaming in CBD

Tuesday 19 October - Further Advanced Gaming in CBD

Thursday 21 October - Further Advanced Gaming in CBD

Wednesday 3 November - Further Advanced Gaming in CBD

Thursday 4 November - Further Advanced Gaming in CBD

Wednesday 10 November - Further Advanced Gaming in CBD

Thursday 11 November - Further Advanced Gaming in CBD

Monday 6 December - Further Advanced Gaming in CBD

Monday 13 December - Further Advanced Gaming in CBD

Thursday 16 December - Further Advanced Gaming in CBD

 

 

For more details on Gaming Training obligations go to www.ahasa.asn.au (Events & Training then Training or click here  or contact Liz Turley the Training Coordinator for clarification.

All bookings must be made under the Hotel at which the employee is employed and the booking must be authorised by the Venue/Gaming Manager or the person specified in the Hotels Training Policy prior to booking.

$0 billion
Annual spend on purchases
0
People employed by South Australian Hotels
0
1-5 star rooms for accommodation